Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory ?
We're here to help.

Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Driveline Auto Solution representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Ali Chappell

January 18, 2021
Got me a cute Mazda3 hatch from this place! It is in awesome condition for the year it is! The gentleman who helped me, Michael, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and will work with you! If im ever in the market for a vehicle again I will definitely be coming back!
reviews

Amanda Gandy

December 31, 2019
I had an excellent experience with Mike and Jerry. They are fair and honest people.
reviews

Brian Hench

April 30, 2020
Mike at Driveline Auto Solutions gave me one of the most Pleasant car buying experiences I've had. Mike was able to address all conces I had within minutes instead of hearing the words, let me talk to my manager is what you get from any dealerships. They answered all my questions and left me knowing I truly did the right thing by buying from Driveline Auto Solutions. I have had my 2006 Jeep Cherokee now for many months and I have never been more satisfied with my vehicle.
reviews

Ciara Childs

December 28, 2019
Wonderful experience and very helpful! Thankful for the help and understanding of the situation we are in as my husband is a fulltime student using his Post 9/11 funding and we are dependent on the school to process things correctly to get the funding expected and that hasnt happened recently. Then on our way home from a family visit to Missouri earlier this week the transmission went out in our only running vehicle. They were extremely welcoming and made it feel as if we arent the only ones dealing with this situation and that it does get better. Thank you for everything.
reviews

Craig Davis

February 22, 2021
I really don’t know where to start. We bought a Toyota from Michael and jerry a year ago. We had our fare share of shady dealers and private sellers we just got a junker that looks like a gem from one that just gave up two months in to owning it. We live in the area and saw a Toyota on there lot with some hesitation decided to stop by. We were greeted and they let us look and see what they had. They seem very informed and told us about the cars. We were able to test drive a couple of vehicle with no issues. We didn’t feel pressured in to buying anything. Michael and Jerry did an outstanding job they were very professional and knew what they were taking about. While we were inside taking car of the paperwork Jerry took the car to get washed and vacuumed. This has been one of the best vehicles I have owned I have had no issues with it. We will be back to buy another vehicle when our daughter gets older.
reviews

Fay Fay

July 28, 2020
Michael is really the best. Very helpful, nice, and always willing to work with you. They always have a good selection of cars
reviews

Frank Lobowsky

February 22, 2021
We contacted Driveline auto solution thought Facebook about a vehicle for our son. The response time was very quick. They answered any questions we had there were very punctual and professional they knew every detail about the cars. I feel very safe with our purchase and we will be back if we ever need another vehicle.
reviews

Frog Mist

November 10, 2019
reviews

Jack Magers

July 27, 2020
Got a car today Thank you Michael moore for all the paperwork and online insurance company's you helped me with now I get to drive home in my own car.
reviews

Jeffrey Clark

December 22, 2019
Was not ready to buy a car today but did test drive to see if I like it. Mike and Jerry quite friendly and helpful. We'll go back there to look over their inventory but I am ready to buy.
reviews

Jeron Taylor

April 29, 2020
Amazing CEO, didn’t follow us around like a lost puppy, also cut some amazing deals trying to work with us. Didn’t end up getting a vehicle due to mine getting fixed, but would 100% go back when i’m in need.
reviews

john smith

April 22, 2020
I stopped by after making contact with Michael at Driveline Auto Solution. I was looking for a vehicle for my family. I found the right vehicle for me and my family. There is multiple dealers at this address, I looked at all the cars and found that Driveline Auto Solution was very up front about prices and vehicles. If your looking for a vehicle be sure to ask for Michael.
reviews

Jose Hernandez

November 07, 2019
Good inventory and good prices.
reviews

Joseph Ross

June 27, 2020
Mike was great and professional. We came in looking last fall for a larger family vehicle I.e a minivan that was priced low. He was open and honest and told us it needed work. We needed a big vehicle and he let us walk the lot and he had a 7 passenger SUV that was perfect. He took care of all our needs. Excellent service highly recommend.
reviews

Kit Birdson

January 03, 2021
Had a great experience. Amazing service and great prices ????
reviews

Kristen

June 13, 2020
We just recently bought a truck from Michael and I'm happy with my purchase. We went there looking at another vehicle but since Michael is such an honest person he lead us to a vehicle that was better for our needs. He does everything he possibly can to help you get what you need and to fit your budget. I highly suggest Michael at Driveline Auto Solutions!
reviews

Kristine Brannon

December 28, 2019
Above and beyond professionalism and true conce for their clients!
reviews

Larry Thomasson

June 09, 2020
reviews

Logan Strickland

January 20, 2021
Mike's a super good guy! Honest and forthcoming. Process was smooth and easy . Good price. Definitely would come back!
reviews

Merc B

October 20, 2020
We had a great experience with Michael when purchasing my SO’s car, he was happy to answer our questions and work with our situation. We feel like we a got a great deal and would recommend him to others looking for a helpful and honest dealer.
reviews

Michael Schwarz

November 22, 2019
Employees knowledgeable and patient as I came in with a slew of questions and not idea what I wanted. Took me through the process of going through multiple vehicles before I found the one right for me. Thanks! It is rare these days to find a place where you aren't just treated like another number, and this place delivered.
reviews

Mike S.

July 29, 2020
The owner responded to my inquiry immediatly and understood my time constraints due to my father's hospital stay. I've only known him a few days but I believe he's a very honest person. I'm buying a car from him because I know Driveline is a good place to do business!
reviews

Paula Turner

November 23, 2019
Good service including offering and completing repair of window switch replacement that was not under warranty. Took steps necessary to obtain title from out of state. Appeared to provide service to other customers while performing repair described above.
reviews

Ryan Eberle

December 16, 2019
Had a great experience with the staff. Was able to test drive by myself, had very friendly and fun conversation with employees, on and off topic of vehicle. Wss given full information about the vehicle. Great prices. Would honestly be friends with them outside of business.
reviews

Trace Hinson

July 02, 2020
Micheal was honest, and the process was fast and easy. I highly recommend this place.
reviews

Veronica Hernandez

November 28, 2019
Very satisfy with my new ride. We pove our Mini. I am getting my next car there with Mike too. Thanks
reviews

William Demus

December 28, 2019

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Alicia Chappell

January 18, 2021
Got me a cute Mazda3 hatch from this place! It is in awesome condition for the year it is! The gentleman who helped me, Michael, was very knowledgeable, helpful, and will work with you! If im ever in the market for a vehicle again I will definitely be coming back!
reviews

Ciara Rackers Childs

December 28, 2019
Wonderful experience and very helpful! Thankful for the help and understanding of the situation we are in as my husband is a fulltime student using his Post 9/11 funding and we are dependent on the school to process things correctly to get the funding expected and that hasnt happened recently. Then on our way home from a family visit to Missouri earlier this week the transmission went out in our only running vehicle. They were extremely welcoming and made it feel as if we arent the only ones dealing with this situation and that it does get better. Thank you for everything.
reviews

Jennifer Jones

January 08, 2020
Mike was super kind and helpful. He was honest and upfront about his cars! We drove away happy with our “new to us” mustang!
reviews

Jillian Leiah McCasland Downey

December 15, 2019
Pictures are not accurate at all. Paint was peeling all over the car, yet, from the listed pictures, we thought it was likely garage kept. (Car was like a Snapchat filter VS. Reality)The inside resembled a car that had been sitting broken down because of the wear and tear. I drove an hour and a half and I wish they had been more forthright with us. He couldn’t answer which cars he could come down on the price with unless we went to “sit down.” He was kind (like a salesman usually is) but overpriced and i felt politely dishonest. I immediately felt leery of everything after seeing the car that was so immaculate in photos and so rickety in person. I wondered what else was being sugar coated. The inside of the car was pretty run down, so you know the important parts that make it run are also very wo. I would not recommend this place. I was thankful that he did tell me after many questions of known issues that the driver’s seatbelt comes unlatched, but I think that should have been upfront from the moment we discussed the car. All of their cars are from the auction.
reviews

Jo Garland

December 04, 2019
Mike and his family are the Good Guys in this business. And trust me, I've dealt with a lot of the small auto dealers. They care about their product and they care about their customers. We just bought our first car from them, there were a couple of hiccups in the beginning, but Mike and his family did what needed to be done to get us out on the road in a safe and reliable car. HANDS DOWN THE BEST IN THE BUSINESS, IN MY BOOK.
reviews

Jordan Graham

January 18, 2021
Amazing experience, great customer service and seller was helpful with any questions. Would recommend.
0

You have no vehicle saved.